Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill LP record - Audio Influence

Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill (LP)

Regular price $30.00 Save $0.00

Or 10 interest free payments from $3.00 with What's this?

Only 0 items in stock!

Alanis Morissette - Jagged Little Pill (LP)

Alanis Morissette was just a few months shy of her 20th birthday when she started recording Jagged Little Pill

Released in 1995, Jagged Little Pill has achieved widespread success

The album is included in Rolling Stone's list of the 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time.

Track List:


  1. All I Really Want
  2. You Oughta Know
  3. Perfect
  4. Hand In My Pocket
  5. Right Through You
  6. Forgiven


  1. You Learn
  2. Head Over Feet
  3. Mary Jane
  4. Ironic
  5. Not The Doctor
  6. Wake Up
  7. You Oughta Know (Hidden LP remix and additional hidden track)

Free shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150. 
$15 flat rate for all other orders.

30-day postage paid returns.