Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold LP record - Audio Influence

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold (LP)

Regular price $40.00 Save $0.00

Only 1 items in stock!

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold (LP) 140g Gold Vinyl


Aretha's Gold chronicles what would become Aretha Franklin's impressive run with Atlantic Records, an era that would ultimately cement her place as a music legend, a global household name, and one of the most influential singers of all time. This reissue, pressed on high quality 140g gold coloured vinyl, was remastered from the original master tapes, bringing out the full range of Aretha's depth, reach, and expressiveness with reference-grade sonics. This release sheds new light on her raw singing power, and you'll hear the subtleties of the recordings as if you were hearing the soul-hits for the first time. Includes some of her biggest and well-known songs, such as 'Respect,' 'Think,' 'Chain of Fools' and '(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman.' Limited Edition pressing of 4,000 numbered copies, plays at 45 RPM. 14 tracks in all released by Rhino Records.

Track List:

  1. Aretha Franklin: I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  2. Aretha Franklin: Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  3. Aretha Franklin: Respect
  4. Aretha Franklin: Dr. Feelgood
  5. Aretha Franklin: Baby, I Love You
  6. Aretha Franklin: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  7. Aretha Franklin: Chain Of Fools
  8. Aretha Franklin: Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  9. Aretha Franklin: Ain't No Way
  10. Aretha Franklin: Think
  11. Aretha Franklin: You Send Me
  12. Aretha Franklin: The House That Jack Built
  13. Aretha Franklin: I Say A Little Prayer
  14. Aretha Franklin: See Saw

Free shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150. 
$15 flat rate for all other orders.

30-day postage paid returns.