Daft Punk - Alive 2007 LP record - Audio Influence

Daft Punk - Alive 2007 (2LP)

Regular price $99.00 Save $0.00

Or 10 interest free payments from $9.90 with What's this?

Only 1 items in stock!

Daft Punk - Alive 2007 (2LP, Standard Black Vinyl)

The forefathers of French electro-house music, Daft Punk, presents their new live album entitled Daft Punk Alive 2007. Recorded at the Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy, an 18,000-capacity sports arena in Paris, on June 14th, 2007, the record captures the exuberant multi-media spectacle of Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo's first hometown show in 10 years. Daft Punk first emerged on the dance music scene in 1993 with their debut album Homework, a provocative blend of progressive house, funk, electro, techno, and hip-hop styled breakbeats that is widely acknowledged as one of the most influential dance recordings of the '90s. Discovery followed in 2001, spawning the hit "One More Time," which cracked the U.S. Top 40, followed by their first live album, Alive 1997, filmed at the Que Club in Birmingham, England. Daft Punk's last studio album release was 2004's Human After All, which featured the club hits "Robot Rock" and "Technologic".

Track List:


  1. Robot Rock / Oh Yeah
  2. Touch It / Technologic
  3. Television Rules The Nation / Crescendolls

  1. Too Long / Steam Machine
  2. Around The World / Harder Better Faster Stronger
  3. Burnin' / Too Long

  1. Face To Face / Short Circuit
  2. One More Time / Aerodynamic
  3. Aerodynamic Beats / Gabrielle , Forget About The World

  1. Prime Time Of Your Life / Brainwasher /Rollin 'and Scratchin' / Alive
  2. Da Funk / Dadftendirekt
  3. Superheroes / Human After All / Rock'n Roll

Free shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150. 
$15 flat rate for all other orders.

30-day postage paid returns.