Fleetwood Mac - Rumours LP record - Audio Influence

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (LP)

Regular price $40.00 Save $0.00

Only 0 items in stock!

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (LP, Standard Black Vinyl)

On February 4th 1977, after a year of recording through hedonism, scandal and relationship break-ups the British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac released their eleventh studio album, Rumours.

Although troubled with tension and setbacks the second time round combination of Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie, together with the production talents of Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut had created the band's ultimate masterpiece.

2013 remastered edition of this seminal album reissued on its original format to celebrate 35 years since its release.

Track List:

  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again 
  4. Don't Stop 
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird 
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun 
  9. I Don't Want to Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman

Free shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150. 
$15 flat rate for all other orders.

30-day postage paid returns.