Prince - 1999 LP record - Audio Influence

Prince - 1999 (LP)

Regular price $50.00 Save $0.00

Only 1 items in stock!

Prince - 1999 (LP)

1999 was originally released in 1982 and features the hit singles 1999 and Little Red Corvette which peaked at #2 and #9 on the ARIA charts. During his career Prince has won seven Grammy Awards, sold over 1 million in Australia, produced ten US platinum selling albums and had thirty singles in the US Top 40. It was Prince's first album to hit the top #10 on the Billboard albums chart and ranked #163 in the Rolling Stone 500 Greatest albums of all time. 1999 also placed 49th on VH1's list of the greatest albums of all time, featured in Slant Magazine's list "The 50 Most Essential Pop Albums", and in 2008 was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame. 1999 will be re-released on March 11th as part of the Warner Music 'Classic Albums' campaign.

Track List:

  1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. Delirious
  4. Let's Pretend We're Married
  5. Automatic
  6. Something In The Water
  7. Free
  8. Lady Cab Driver
  9. All The Critics Love U In New
  10. International Lover
  11. D.M.S.R.

Free shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150. 
$15 flat rate for all other orders.

30-day postage paid returns.