ZZ Top ‎– Tejas

ZZ Top ‎– Tejas

Regular price $49.00 Save $0.00

Or 10 interest free payments from $4.90 with What's this?

Only 0 items in stock!

 ZZ Top ‎– Tejas

Tejas is the fifth studio album by the American rock band ZZ Top. It was released in late November 1976. The title is a Caddo language word meaning 'friends', which is the origin of the name of the band's home state, Texas.

A1 It's Only Love (4:24)
A2 Arrested For Driving While Blind (3:05)
A3 El Diablo (4:20)
A4 Snappy Kakkie (2:56)
A5 Enjoy And Get It On (3:23)
B1 Ten Dollar Man (3:42)
B2 Pan Am Highway Blues (3:15)
B3 Avalon Hideaway (3:07)
B4 She's A Heartbreaker (3:02)
B5 Asleep In The Desert (3:24)

Free shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150. 
$15 flat rate for all other orders.

30-day postage paid returns.