AC/DC Back In Black Vinyl Album

AC/DC Back In Black Vinyl Album

Regular price$79.95
10 interest free payments from $7.99 with

AC/DC's 'Back in Black' is the seventh studio album by Australian rockers, first released 25 July, 1980.

Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange, the album was released by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. 'Back in Black' was recorded over seven weeks in the Bahamas in spring 1980. Newly appointed singer Brian Johnson penned the album's lyrics and melodies, while guitarists Angus and Malcolm Young composed the music.

Their sixth international release, 'Back in Black' was an unprecedented success: it has sold an estimated 50 million copies worldwide. The album received positive critical reception at the time of its release, and it has since been included on numerous lists of "greatest" albums.

Instagram @audio_influence

Product Type: Vinyl

You may also like...

Recently viewed