Inxs Kick - Vinyl Album

Inxs Kick - Vinyl Album

No reviews

Regular price$69.95
10 interest free payments from $6.99 with

Kick is the band's sixth album and features the singles new Sensation, Devil Inside, Need you Tonight, Never Tear Us Apart and Mystify. Released in 1987, it and provided the band with worldwide popularity, it peaked at No. 1 in Australia, No. 3 on the US Billboard 200 No. 9 in the UK, and No. 15 in Austria.

It is considered the commercial pinnacle of the band's career and comes coupled with critical acclaim; Allmusic's Steve Huey described the album as "an impeccably crafted pop tour de force, the band succeeding at everything they try". The album was listed at #11 in the 2010s 100 Best Albums publication.

Instagram @audio_influence

Product Type: Vinyl

You may also like...

Recently viewed